List Unfrozen Countries

The following ‘unfrozen’ countries are drawn from the Department of Work and Pensions (DWP) data. Those countries in bold are regarded as ‘unfrozen’ even though there are no UK pensioners currently living there.

Alderney; American Samoa; Austria; Barbados; Belgium; Bermuda; Bulgaria; Cyprus; Denmark; Finland; Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia; France; French Overseas Departments; Germany; Gibraltar; Greece; Guam; Guernsey; Hungary; Iceland; Ireland; Isle of Man; Israel; Italy; Jamaica; Jersey; Liechtenstein; Luxembourg; Malta; Mauritius; Netherlands; Norway; Philippines; Poland; Portugal; Puerto Rico; Republic of Bosnia Hercegovina; Republic of Croatia; Republic of Estonia; Republic of Latvia; Republic of Lithuania; Republic of Slovenia; Romania; Sark; Spain; State Union of Serbia and Montenegro; Sweden; Switzerland; The Czech Republic; The Slovak Republic; Turkey; USA; Virgin Islands (USA)

Spread the love